Invite collaborators or viewers to projects, spaces, collections, or assets
By default, content is automatically shared with people within your team. You can also share content with people outside your team by clicking on the "share" button in the overflow menu of any piece of content:
- Share via email or name if the user is known to you
- Set the permission level for the content you are sharing
- Share with multiple people at the same time
- Add an optional message
Once a sharing invite has been sent, the recipient will get an email notification guiding them through the process of downloading and installing The Wild.
Users who are not part of your team, but have access to any content in your team are called "Guests" and show up in the "Guests" tab in the team settings panel.
Here, you can get an overview of guests on your team. If you have guests in your team with editor permissions, they will count as paid editor licenses.sharin